AU-PAIR/NANNY – SARABURI – BANGKOK - THAILAND
ID 1820

Aupair  to French/Swedish/Spanisk family in Saraburi
The family living in house Saraburi
Father/Entrepreneur/Mother/Homewife
Child: 1 – 2 year /home/- new baby in February
Qualification: Non smoker, childcare experience, happy, positive attitude, fond of children
The family is looking for somebody who is organized, who prefer a structured environment and routine but also had a lots of energy is adaptable and is able to fit into the house
Child care duties: Mainly play with the child, swim in the swimming pool with child, help going shopping with mum, assist in bath time and when needed, as there is a baby n2 expected in February.
Langauge at home: French/Swedish/Thai/Spanish
Language au-pair: English –  (prefer an aupair from EU)
Work day/hour:  5 days/week, 40 hour/week, Pocket money: 10.000 Bath/month
Own room with full board and lodging .
Pets: Dogs
Describtion of family: We are an international family, living in the Thai country side 1h30/2h00 from Bangkok. We enjoy nature and are looking for someone to become a family member for some months. We are looking for someone energetic that love kids and having fun. We have staff that take care of the house duties so cleaning, laundry and chores will be taken care of. We believe it would be a great opportunity for a young person to join us as we are responsible, kind hearted, flexible and living a bit of a different adventure.
Start date: At once – 6 month
Application:  info@aupairsweden.com
FAM ID 1820 – SARABURI – BANGKOK - THAILAND
 Manager Anita Rundberg Gullbarn  
AU-PAIR WORLD AGENCY SWEDEN  Museigatan 2 , SE-451 50 Uddevalla, SWEDEN
www.aupairsweden.com