AU-PAIR/NANNY – TAIPEI - TAIWAN
Aupair  to Swedish/Taiwan family living in Taipei.
Father/ Own business/Mother/Manager in travel agency
The family living in house Taipei.
Child: 1 – 8 month old son/ home – mother work from home
Qualification: Non smoker, childcare experience, happy, positive attitude, fond of children
The family is looking for somebody who is organized, who prefer a structured environment and routine but also had a lots of energy is adaptable and is able to fit into the house
Child care duties:  Looking after our baby when we are at work. My wife will mostly work from home, but needs to go to meetings sometimes.
We want the au pair to read and play with our son, and help him to go to bed. He will be around 7 to 8 months when the au pair will begin to work for us.
Langauge at home:  English
Language au-pair: English – plus Swedish  
Work day/hour: 5 days/week, 40 hour/week, Pocket money: 12000 NTD/month
Own room with full board and lodging.   The family paid language class.
Describtion family: We are a mixed family, father from Sweden and Mother from Taiwan. We live in a big house in Taipei city at the moment and during weekdays our sons grandfather stays with us as his work is in Taipei.
We like to eat food from all over the world, so we mix between Asian and western food every week.
On our spare time we like to go watch cinemas, go for walks in the city and hang out in nice cafes/restaurants.
Me, the father, plays football on the weekends and my wife likes to join the gym, especially Zumba.
We have a housekeeper at home to do most of the laundry and cleaning, so the au pair would focus on helping out with our son and play with him.
We are easygoing people that likes to surround our self with ambitious and outgoing people.
Start date: August 2018  – 12 month
Application:  info@aupairsweden.com
FAM ID 1750 – TAIPEI - TAIWAN
Manager Anita Rundberg Gullbarn  
AU-PAIR WORLD AGENCY SWEDE
 Museigatan 2, SE-451 50 Uddevalla, Sweden
www.aupairsweden.com