AU-PAIR – KRISTIANSAND – NORWAY
Aupair  to  Norweigen family in Kristansand.
Father/CEO /Mother/CEO
The family living in house Kristiansand.
Children: 3  - 7, 9, 16 year /school/
Qualification: Non smoker, childcare experience, happy, positive attitude, fond of children
The family is looking for somebody who is organized, who prefer a structured environment and routine but also had a lots of energy is adaptable and is able to fit into the house
Child care duties:  Take care of the children/parents work.

Langauge at home: Norweigen - English
Language au-pair: English
Work day/hour: 5 days/week,  30 hour/week, Pocket money: 5.600 NOK/month
Own room with full board and lodging.  The family paid language school.
Describtion family: We are looking for an au pair with experience from other families in other countries in Europe. We would like to have you in our home for 2 years.
We are a busy, active family of 5, looking for the right person to join our family. The right candidate will fit into our family just like they are an actual family member.
We are a nice couple with 2 little girls age 7 and 9, and boy age 16. (he lives 50% of the time with his father)
We also need assistance with maintaining the house, and food preparation (breakfast and dinner)
We need someone to start in april/mai 2018 (you Can start before If you need/want to)
We need help from about 7.00 am to prepare breakfast and dress the kids. We take them to kindergarden/school around 8.00. After that we need help cleaning the house, do laundry, shop food, and to make dinner. We come home around 4-5pm, sometimes later. You will get your own nice livingroom, bedroom, bathroom (shower, Bathtub, toilet and washing-machine) and separate kitchen.
Start date: April 2018 – 24 month
Application:
info@aupairsweden.com
FAM ID 1739 – KRISTIANSAND - NORWAY
Manager Anita Rundberg Gullbarn
AU-PAIR WORLD AGENCY SWEDEN
Museigatan 2, SE-451 50 Uddevalla, Sweden
www.aupairsweden.com