AU-PAIR/NANNY – LEUDELANGE - LUXEMBOURG
ID 1832

Aupair  to  Swedish/Norweigen  family in Leudelange
The family living in house Leudelange
Father/Financial advisor/Mother /Financial planner
Children: 2 – 2 year /daycare/ baby born January 2019 (daycare fall 2019)
Qualification: Non smoker, childcare experience, happy, positive attitude, fond of children, drivelicence
The family is looking for somebody who is organized, who prefer a structured environment and routine but also had a lots of energy is adaptable and is able to fit into the house
Child care duties: Drive to and pick up from daycare, prepare meals for kids, play, change nappies, give bath and put to bed. If the child is sick and need to stay home from daycare then also spend the full day with the child.
Langauge at home: Swedish – Norweigen, English
Language au-pair: English – plus Swedish(prefer an aupair from EU-country or EES)
Work day/hour:  5- 6 days/week, 25- 40  hour/week, Pocket money: 600 EURO/month
Own room with full board and lodging.  The family paid language school.
Describtion of family: We are a fun and warm family consisting of mother from Sweden and father from Norway and two beautiful little girls born in Luxembourg. Our girls are born in January 2017 and January 2019. The older girl goes to an English speaking nursery. The little baby will start the same nursery in the fall 2019 when mother goes back to work. Our older daughter is full of energy and needs an aupair that can keep up with her energy level and plan fun activities.
We like to travel and have a vacation home in Spain where we travel regularly to.
Start date: June 2019 – 12 month
Application:  info@aupairsweden.com
FAM ID 1832 – LEUDELANGE - LUXEMBOURG

Manager Anita Rundberg Gullbarn 
AU-PAIR WORLD AGENCY SWEDEN
Museigatan 2, SE-451 50 Uddevalla
SWEDEN
www.aupairsweden.com