AU-PAIR  - CO LEITRIM - IRELAND
Au-pair to Irish family in Co Leitrim.
Father/Instrumentation/Mother/Occupational therpaist
The family living in house Co Leitrim.
Children: 2 – 1 year (daycare) new baby in July (helping the mother with the children)
Qualification: Non smoker, childcare experience, happy, positive attitude, fond of children, drivelicense
The family is looking for somebody who is organized, who prefer a structured environment and routine but also had a lots f energy is adaptable and is able to fit into the house
Child care duties: Main duties will include helping host mum looking after children particularly getting up in morning, feeding, getting babies dressed and bringing oldest child to childminder 3 days a week or looking after baby while mum brings to child minder. Collecting older child from child minder, feeding in evening, helping with bath and helping to put children to bed, meal preparation and light housework.Hours needed: Mon to friday 7.00am-9.30/10am again at 5.00pm to 7.30/8pm (approx 30 hours per week)
​The ideal candidate should be independent happy person and love babies. We would like our au-pair to be independent,show initiative and be responsible with the children but above all have fun with them also. Previous experience and references are required.
Langauge at home: English
Language au-pair: English
Work day/hour: 5 days/week,  30 hour/week, Pocket money: 100 EURO/week
Own room with full board and lodging .
Describtion family: Family of 3 soon to be 4 looking for Au Pair to start in June 2018. Live in position for 6 months.
We live in the lovely town of Carrick in Shannon and our house is a 8-10 minute walk to the centre of town where there are also other au pairs. We have an adorable girl who will be 1 year old in June and we our expecting our second baby in July/August. We are looking for somebody who will love them like a sibling and join our family to explore our life and culture.
We need someone who :
Full driving licence
-is experienced with babies and toddlers
-has advanced English
-is reliable, hard working and trustworthy
The oldest girl will be in childminders 3 times a week. Host mom will be home.
Start date: At once – 6 month
Application:
info@aupairsweden.com
FAM ID 1731 – CO LEITRIM - IRELAND
Manager Anita Rundberg Gullbarn
AU-PAIR WORLD AGENCY SWEDEN
Museigatan 2, SE-451 50 Uddevalla, Sweden
www.aupairsweden.com

AU-PAIR/NANNY – KERRY PIKE – CORK - IRELAND
Aupair  to  English/Irish  family in Kerry Pike.
The family living in house Kerry Pike.
Father/Teacher/Mother/Teacher
Children: 5 – boys – 11.5, 10.5, 8.5, 6, 3.5 year (daycare/school)
Qualification: Non smoker, childcare experience, happy, positive attitude, fond of children, drivelicense
The family is looking for somebody who is organized, who prefer a structured environment and routine but also had a lots of energy is adaptable and is able to fit into the house
Child care duties: Bring children to school.
Collect children from playschool and school.
Prepare light lunch.
Play with younger children
Supervise homework
Langauge at home: English
Language au-pair: English
Work day/hour: 5 days/week, 20-25 hour/week, Pocket money: 140 GBP/week
Pets: Cat
Own room with full board and lodging.   
Describtion family: : Hi! We are a family of 7. 5 boys aged 11.5, 10.5, 8.5, 6 and 3.5.
We live near a lovely village called Blarney in Cork. Cork City is close by.
All the children will be at school or play school. We like music and the out doors. Our boys are involved in sports and scouts. They also love art. Sean loves music and Catherine is into running and lots more things! We would like you to bring the boys to school and collect them. You would only have all 5 together for an hour or less. Some days just 15 or 20 minutes. They would do homework and eat at this time. You would have free time while the children are at school. We would like a small bit of light housework done. You would have all the school holidays and weekends free. It is a job with very good hours and short days.
Start date:  August 2018 – 9 month
Application:  info@aupairsweden.com
FAM ID 1767 – KERRY PIKE – CORK - IRELAND
 Manager Anita Rundberg Gullbarn  
AU-PAIR WORLD AGENCY SWEDEN
 Museigatan 2   SE-451 50 Uddevalla
 SWEDEN
 www.aupairsweden.com